Internal Complaints Committee

[Constituted in accordance with the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013]

SI. No.	Members of IC	Role	Location	Designated Email Id
1	Ms. Shibani Das	Presiding Officer		
2	Mr. Ashwini Kumar	Member		
3	Ms. Menka Singh	Member	PAN India	posh.icc@icraanalytics.com
4	Mr. Arun Kumar	Member		
5	Dr. Aditi Kaushal	External Member		

The above-mentioned email ids are to be used for only reporting the incidents pertaining to sexual harassment at workplace.

For any other matters, please raise a concern through appropriate channels as provided by the Company.

-----X-----